Dartech Exclusive Accreditation
University of CIE (Cambridge International Examinations)
Diploma Modules
Diploma Types
Quality Control Procedures
Training Materials and Training Needs
Course Duration
Quality Control
Accreditation Procedure
Approved Centers
University of Cambridge International Examinations (CIE)

cambridge logo University of Cambridge International Examinations (CIE) is the world’s largest provider of international qualifications. CIE is part of the University of Cambridge and aims to work in partnership with education providers worldwide to deliver high-quality and leading-edge examination and assessment services.

CIE aims to be the best international provider of assessment services in the world through boosting potentials, enhancing partnerships, maintaining high quality and encouraging innovation.

Objectives of the Cambridge Center:

  • Eradicate Internet illiteracy
  • Evaluate the candidate's ability to successfully use information technologies
  • Master data processing of all types
  • Increase the candidate's skills and qualifications
  • Remove the psychological barrier regarding the use of information technologies
  • Provide all categories of the society with IT skills
  • Apply state-of-the-art technologies in our services
Levels of our Program:

International Diploma in IT Skills is divided into two levels: Foundation and Standard. The Foundation Level is mainly designed for students, employees and trainees who wish to develop their practical IT skills and those who wish to receive recognition for basic IT competence they may already possess such as using word processing programs, managing files and Internet skills.

The candidate who successfully completes the tests is awarded the International Diploma in IT Skills at the level he/she attended the training for.